Economic Development Logo

Economic Development and Innovation Unit

"whatever your business" .................... The Economic Development and Innovation Unit, Meath County Council is here to help. We offer a professional service in a range of complementary areas aimed at facilitating and encouraging business investment in County Meath.

The EDI Team

Director of Services , Economic Development & Innovation - Kevin Stewart

Economic Development Officer - Henry Brennan

Economic Development Administrative Support - Mary Duff

Boyne Valley Tourism Officer - Michele Whelan


What We Do

For further information go to :

Economic Development

Tourism Development

print icon Print this page
 Website Managed by Meath County Council, County Hall, Navan, Co. Meath, Ireland
 tel: +353 (046) 9097000, fax: +353 (046) 9097001, email:
 Council Emergency Telephone Contact Outside Office Hours: 1890 445 335

 Idirlíon reachtálaithe ag Comhairle Chontae na Mí, Halla an Chontae, An Uaimh, Contae na Mí, Ēire
 teileafón: +353 (046) 9097000, facs: +353 (046) 9097001, ríomhphost:
 Comhairle teagmhála teileafóin éigeardáil taobh amuigh de uaire oifige: 1890 445 335

 Privacy Statement | Disclaimer | Copyright | Contact Us | Powered by TERMINALFOUR