Notice of Poll

Local Authority: Meath County Council

Local Electoral Area: Ashbourne

- 1. A poll for the election of members for this local electoral area will be taken on Friday, 24th of May 2019, between the hours of 7.00 a.m. and 10.00 p.m.
- 2. The following are particulars of the candidates, whose names will appear on the ballot papers in the order shown:-

Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
Bonner	Joe	Milltown Road, Donaghmore, Ashbourne, Co. Meath.	Telecommunications Designer	Non-Party	Patrick J Spillane 36 Bourne Avenue
					Ashbourne Co. Meath.
Jamal	Suzanne	"Rahmait", Flemington, Balrath, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Fine Gael	Self
Keogan	Sharon	Main Street, Duleek, Co. Meath.	County Councillor	Non-Party	Self
Mellor	Lisa	'Elvana House', 11 Elvana, Stamullen, Co. Meath.	Clerical Officer	Fianna Fáil	Self
Nolan	Paul	46 Castle Park, Ashbourne, Co. Meath.	Welder	Social Democrats	John King, 40, Bourne View, Ashbourne.

Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
O' Neill	Aisling	39 Racehill View, Racehill Manor, Ashbourne, Co. Meath.	General Nurse	Sinn Féin	Self
O' Rourke	Darren	Brookhaven, The Riggins, Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Sinn Féin	Self
Reilly	Sarah- Jane	Dollardstown, Beauparc, Navan, Co. Meath.	Psychotherapist	Fianna Fáil	Self
Stillman	John	Silver Beach, Station Road, Gormanston, Co. Meath.	Quantity Surveyer	Fine Gael	Self
Tobin	Alan	9 Westview, Ashbourne, Co. Meath.	Motor Technician	Fine Gael	Self
Tormey	Conor	Fleenstown, The Ward, Co. Meath.	Auctioneer	Fianna Fáil	Self
Tuite	Joseph	Oberstown, Skryne, Tara, Co. Meath.	Aircraft Engineer	Aontú	Self

Des Foley, Returning Officer,

Buvinda House, Dublin Road, Navan, Co. Meath. C15Y291 7th May 2019