Notice of Poll

Local Authority: Meath County Council

Local Electoral Area: Laytown-Bettystown

- 1. A poll for the election of members for this local electoral area will be taken on Friday, 24th of May 2019, between the hours of 7.00a.m. and 10.00p.m.
- 2. The following are particulars of the candidates, whose names will appear on the ballot papers in the order shown:-

Other name(s)	Address	Occupation	Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
Anthony	24 Park Wood, Grange Rath, Drogheda, Co. Meath.	Services Manager	Direct Democracy Ireland	Self
Rob	56 The Rise, Inse Bay, Laytown, Co. Meath.	Social Care Leader	Social Democrats	Self
Eimear	Beabeg, Julianstown, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Sinn Féin	Self
Wayne	Rathmaiden, Slane, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	Self
	name(s) Tom Anthony Rob Eimear	name(s)Tom24 St. Benan's Villas, Laytown, Co. Meath.Anthony24 Park Wood, Grange Rath, Drogheda, Co. Meath.Rob56 The Rise, Inse Bay, Laytown, Co. Meath.EimearBeabeg, Julianstown, Co. Meath.	name(s)24 St. Benan's Villas, Laytown, Co. Meath.Bar ManagerAnthony24 Park Wood, Grange Rath, Drogheda, Co. Meath.Services ManagerRob56 The Rise, Inse Bay, Laytown, Co. Meath.Social Care LeaderEimearBeabeg, Julianstown, Co. Meath.Public Representative	name(s)anyTom24 St. Benan's Villas, Laytown, Co. Meath.Bar ManagerFianna FáilAnthony24 Park Wood, Grange Rath, Drogheda, Co. Meath.Services ManagerDirect Democracy IrelandRob56 The Rise, Inse Bay, Laytown, Co. Meath.Social Care LeaderSocial DemocratsEimearBeabeg, Julianstown, Co. Meath.Public RepresentativeSinn Féin

Hoey	Annie	Woodlands, Beamore, Drogheda, Co. Meath.	Women & Youth Development	The Labour Party	Self
Kelly	Tom	Uí Maine, Strand Road, Laytown, Co. Meath.	Pharmacist	Non-Party	Self
Keogan	Sharon	Main Street, Duleek, Co. Meath.	County Councillor	Non-Party	Self
Lacey	William	101 Betaghstown Wood, Bettystown, Co. Meath.	Freight Guard	Solidarity – People Before Profit	Self
McKee	Stephen	Deenes, Duleek, Co. Meath.	Teacher	Fianna Fáil	Self
Meade	Paddy	Cedarfield, Rathbran Church, Co. Meath.	Self Employed	Fine Gael	Self
O' Byrne	Fergal	Painestown, Beauparc, Navan, Co. Meath.	Civil Engineer	Sinn Féin	Self
Smith	Patrick	10 Weirhope, Drogheda, Co. Louth.	Postman	Non-Party	Self
Tolan	Sharon	132 Betaghstown Wood, Bettystown, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Fine Gael	Self
Whelan	Peter	Rathmaiden, Slane, Co. Meath.	Farmer	Aontú	Self

Des Foley, Returning Officer,

Buvinda House, Dublin Road, Navan, Co. Meath. C15Y291 7th May 2019