Notice of Poll

Local Authority: Meath County Council

Local Electoral Area: Ratoath

- 1. A poll for the election of members for this local electoral area will be taken on Friday, 24th of May 2019, between the hours of 7.00a.m. and 10.00p.m.
- 2. The following are particulars of the candidates, whose names will appear on the ballot papers in the order shown:-

Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
Fitzgerald	Brian	Warrenstown, Kilcock, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Non-Party	Self
Flanagan	Bee	61 Steeplechase Green, Ratoath, Co. Meath.	Executive Coach	Fine Gael	Self
Geraghty-Smith	Deirdre	20 Steeplechase Hill, Ratoath, Co. Meath.	Business Consultant	Fianna Fáil	Self
Henry	Seán	Unit 4 Block 1, Dunboyne Ind. Estate, Dunboyne, Co. Meath.	Company Director	Non-Party	Self
Killian	Nick	Riverwalk Court, Fairyhouse Road, Ratoath, Co. Meath.	County Councillor	Non-Party	Self

Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
Murphy	Maria	3 The Close, Lutterell Hall, Dunboyne, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Fine Gael	Self
O'Connor	Gerry	23 The Downs, Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Fine Gael	Self
O'Reilly	Damien	2 Oakridge Crescent, Dunboyne, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Fianna Fáil	Self
O' Riordan	Fergus	20 Milltree Rise, Ratoath, Co. Meath.	Bank Employee	Non-Party	Self
Ruairc	Maria Uí	Skryne Road, Scalestown, Dunshaughlin, Co. Meath.	Councillor/Teacher	Sinn Féin	Self
Toole	Gillian	Curkeen, Ratoath, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Non-Party	Self

Des Foley, Returning Officer,

Buvinda House, Dublin Road, Navan, Co. Meath. C15Y291 7th May 2019