## Notice of Poll

Local Authority: Meath County Council

Local Electoral Area: Trim

- 1. A poll for the election of members for this local electoral area will be taken on Friday, 24th of May 2019, between the hours of 7.00a.m. and 10.00p.m.
- 2. The following are particulars of the candidates, whose names will appear on the ballot papers in the order shown:-

Surname	Other	Address	Occupation	Name of Political	Name and address
	name(s)			Party, if any	of proposer, if any
Dempsey	Aisling	Newtown, Trim, Co. Meath.	Administration Manager	Fianna Fáil	Self
Doran	Des	21 Manorlands, Trim, Co. Meath.	Electrician	Aontú	Self
Fox	Joe	Clondoogan, Summerhill, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Fine Gael	Self
French	Noel	10 Kells Road, Trim, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Fine Gael	Self
Geraghty	Sinéad	Harristown, Kinnegad, Co. Meath.	Chartered Physiotherapist	Fianna Fáil	Self
Golden	Trevor	Church Lane, Trim, Co. Meath.	IT Professional	Non-Party	Self
Kelly	Vera	'Monasette Copse', Jordanstown, Enfield, Co. Meath.	Nurse	Fianna Fáil	Self

Surname	Other name(s)	Address	Occupation	Name of Political Party, if any	Name and address of proposer, if any
Lynch	Caroline	Rathcairn, Athboy, Co. Meath.	Public Representative	Sinn Féin	Self
McElhinney	Tracy	Kilmer, Ballivor, Co. Meath.	Catering Assistant	The Labour Party	Self
Moore	Ronan	The Old Church, Laracor, Trim, Co. Meath.	Teacher	Social Democrats	Self
Souhan	Niamh	Johnstown Road, Enfield, Co. Meath.	Company Director	Fine Gael	Self

Des Foley, Returning Officer,

Buvinda House, Dublin Road, Navan, Co. Meath. C15Y291 7<sup>th</sup> May 2019