



Clár / Meeting Agenda

Annual Meeting

Laytown-Bettystown Municipal District

9.30a.m., 11th June 2020, County Hall, Navan

- 1 Election of Cathaoirleach
- 2 Election of Leas-Chathaoirleach
- 3 To consider the election, appointment or nomination of Councillors to Local Bodies & Committees
 - 3.1 Appointment of one Councillor from Laytown-Bettystown Municipal District to the Local Traveller Accommodation Consultative Committee.
 - 3.2 Appointment of one Councillor from Laytown-Bettystown Municipal District to the Meath Heritage Forum.
 - 3.3 Appointment of one Councillor from Laytown-Bettystown Municipal District to the Indaver Community Liaison Committee.
 - 3.4 Appointment of one Councillor from Laytown-Bettystown Municipal District to Corporate Policy Group (CPG).
- 4 To agree the 2020-2021 Schedule of Meetings

Meetings will commence at 10.00a.m. on the following dates:





Clár / Meeting Agenda

Time:	Venue: TBC County Hall Chamber /
9.30am	Duleek Civic Offices
	Туре
	Ordinary
r 2020	Ordinary
20	Ordinary
2020	Ordinary
2020	Ordinary
)21	Ordinary
)21	Ordinary
	Ordinary
	Ordinary
	Ordinary
	Annual
	Ordinary

NB Please ensure mobile phones are switched off during council meeting.