	Allowance	Vouched Annual Expenses 2021	MD Allowance 2021 (subject to taxation)	SPC Chair 2021	1	Conference Home 2021	Conference Abroad 2021 (Subsistence)		Additional Expenses (Phone Allowance, meetings etc)	Payments from Outside Bodies	Representational Payments (subject	Total Gross - (MD Allowance, Chairperson Allowance & Representational Payment subject to taxation)
Adenuga Yemi	€5,345.10		€1,000.00					€1,500.00			€19,575.57	€27,420.67
Behan Tom Cathaoirleach Laytown/Bettystown Municipal District (Jan 21 - Jun 21)	€6,998.95		€1,000.00		€2,482.19				€187.35		€19,575.57	€30,244.06
Bonner Joseph	€6,631.39		€1,000.00					€150.00			€19,575.57	€27,356.96
Bray Mike Cathaoirleach Kells Municipal District (Jun 21 -Dec 21)	€5,712.55		€1,000.00		€3,517.81				€179.11		€19,575.57	€29,985.04
Cassidy Eugene Chair Climate Action, Environment & Emergency Services SPC	€6,263.83		€1,000.00	€6,000.00							€19,575.57	€32,839.40
Deane Francis Mayor Navan Municipal District (Jan 21 - Jun 21) & Leas-Chathaoirleach Meath												
County Council (Jun 21 - Dec 21)	€5,345.00		€1,000.00	i e	€8,482.19				€184.37		€19,575.57	€34,587.13
Dempsey Aisling Leas-Chathaoirleach Meath County Council (Jan 21 - Jun 21)	€5,345.00		€1,000.00	•	€2,482.19						€19,575.57	€28,402.76
Drew Sean Cathaoirleach Meath County Council (Jun 21 - Dec 21)	€5,436.91		€1,000.00	t	€17,589.04				€452.06		€19,575.57	
Fennessy, Edward	€2,932.03	€5,000.00	€1,000.00								€19,575.57	€28,507.60
Florend Direct	66 520 40		54 000 00							6277.70	040 575 57	627 402 75
Fitzgerald Brian Fitzsimons Padraig Chair Planning, Economic Development, Enterprise & European Affairs SPC (1	€6,539.48	1	€1,000.00	 	 					€377.70	€19,575.57	€27,492.75
Jan 21 - 5 Dec 21) & Mayor Navan Municipal District (Jun 21 - Dec 21)	€5,345.00	I	€1,000.00	€5,580.65	€7,035.62		€333.94				€19,575.57	€38,870.78
pan 21 - 3 Dec 21) & Wayor Navan Municipal District (Juli 21 - Dec 21)	€3,343.00	<u>'</u>	€1,000.00	€3,380.03	€7,033.02		€333.54				€19,373.37	€30,670.76
Fox Joe Cathaoirleach Trim Municipal District (Jun 21 - Dec 21)	€6,263.83		€1,000.00		€3,517.81	€638.74		€1,863.82		€738.56	€19,575.57	€33,598.33
French Noel	€2,932.03	€4,845.00	€1,000.00						€331.16		€19,575.57	€28,683.76
Gallagher Michael	€6,355.75		€1,000.00								€19,575.57	€26,931.32
Geraghty-Smith Deirdre	€5,988.19		€1,000.00						€363.13		€19,575.57	€26,926.89
Gilroy David Cathaoirleach Meath County Council (Jan 21 - Jun 21)	€5,528.83		€1,000.00		€12,410.96			€675.00	€492.28		€19,575.57	€39,682.64
Golden Trevor Chair Transportation SPC	€5,345.00		€1,000.00	€6,000.00				€215.00			€19,575.57	€32,135.57
Harding Wayne	€5,345.00		€1,000.00			€697.23		€1,978.12	€60.00		€19,575.57	€28,655.92
Jamal Suzanne Cathaoirleach Ashbourne Municipal District (Jun 21 - Dec 21)	€5,345.00		€1,000.00		€3,517.81			€461.38			€19,575.57	€29,899.76
Keogan Geraldine	€3,299.59	€5,000.00	€1,000.00					€2,059.41	€247.60		€19,575.57	€31,182.17
Killian Nick Cathaoirleach Ratoath Municipal District (Jun 21 -Dec 21)	€6,355.75		€1,000.00		€3,517.81			€183.02	€384.43		€19,575.57	€31,016.58
Lauras Alas	CE 24E 00		61 000 00								610 575 57	625 020 57
Lawes Alan McCabe Paul Cathaoirleach Kells Municipal District (Jan 21 -Jun 21)	€5,345.00 €6,080.11		€1,000.00 €1,000.00		€2,482.19	€664.65		€782.11	€447.95		€19,575.57 €19,575.57	€25,920.57 €31,032.58
Wiccabe Faul Cathaoineach Reils Withicipal District (Jan 21 Juli 21)	€0,080.11		€1,000.00		€2,462.13	€004.03		€782.11	€447.33		€19,373.37	€31,032.36
McGinty Elaine Cathaoirleach Laytown/Bettystown Municipal District (Jun 21 - Dec 21)	€6,355.75		€1,000.00		€3,517.81				€410.77		€19,575.57	€30,859.90
McKee Stephen Chair Planning, Economic Development, Enterprise & European Affairs SPC (6 Dec												
21 - 31 Dec 21)	€5,620.75		€1,000.00	•					€361.36		€19,575.57	€26,977.03
Meade Paddy	€3,207.67		€1,000.00					€580.88	€402.30		€19,575.57	€27,751.23
Moore Ronan Cathaoirleach Trim Municipal District (Jan 21 - Jun 21)	€5,436.91	1	€1,000.00		€2,482.19						€19,575.57	€28,494.67
Murphy Maria	€6,723.31	•	€1,000.00	 	 				€384.23		€19,575.57	€27,683.11
O'Connor Gerry	€3,207.67								€567.74		€19,575.57	€26,728.87
O'Neill Aisling O'Reilly Damien Chair Housing, Community and Cultural Development SPC (1 Jan 21 - 5 Dec 21) &	€6,447.67	 	€1,000.00		 						€19,575.57	€27,023.24
Cathaoirleach Ratoath Municipal District (Jan 21 - Jun 21)	€6,907.03		€1,000.00	€5,580.65	€2,482.19	€674.39		€2,084.65	€496.57		€19,575.57	€38,801.05
Reilly Sarah	€3,115.87	€4,987.89	€1,000.00		52,752.13	2074.33		52,004.03	€430.37		€19,575.57 €19,575.57	€28,989.36
Reilly Tommy	€5,345.00		€1,000.00		1	€324.40		€1,144.62			€19,575.57	€27,389.59
Smith Amanda	€3,023.95	•		 				€2,044.19			€19,575.57	€31,018.75
Souhan Niamh	€6,815.23		€1,000.00								€19,575.57	€27,390.80
Tobin Alan	€6,631.41		€1,000.00					€1,715.36	€255.96		€19,575.57	
Tóibín Emer	€5,345.00		€1,000.00						€278.95		€19,575.57	
Tolan Sharon	€4,769.71	€5,000.00	€1,000.00						€334.75		€19,575.57	€30,680.03
Toole Gillian	€5,988.19		€1,000.00								€19,575.57	€26,563.76
Tormey Conor Cathaoirleach Ashbourne Municipal District (Jan 21 - Jun 21) & Chair Housing, Community and Cultural Development SPC (6 Dec 21 - 31 Dec 21)	€6,815.23		€1,000.00	€419.35	€2,482.19			€1,357.63			€19,575.57	€31,649.97
Tabel	6247.657.57	605.455.55	040.000.00	624.022.5	670.000.00	00.000	2022.2	040 TOT 17	67.55		0700 000	64 200 000 0
Total	€217,835.67	€35,195.59	€40,000.00	€24,000.00	€78,000.00	€2,999.41	€333.94	€18,795.19	€7,507.14	€1,116.26	€783,022.80	€1,208,806.00