



Miontuairiscí / Meeting Minutes

Special Meeting

Trim Municipal District

2.00pm, 29th January 2025, Trim Civic Offices

Leas-Cathaoirleach, Councillor Ronan Moore, presided.

Councillors Present: Dave Boyne, Noel French, Padraig Coffey, Joe Fox, Paul O'Rourke

comhairle chontae na mí

meath county council

Councillors Present via Zoom:

Apologies/absent:

Officials in Attendance:

Director of Service: Des Foley

Meetings Administrator: Francis Regan

Executive Engineer: Donna Pringle

Assistant Staff Officer: Stephen Carey

1.0 Election of Cathaoirleach, following the casual vacancy in the office of Cathaoirleach caused by the election of former Cllr. Aisling Dempsey to Dáil Éireann

On the proposal of **Cllr Pádraig Coffey** and seconded by **Cllr Noel French, Cllr Ronan Moore** was elected Cathaoirleach.

The meeting concluded at 3.15pm.

Signed:

Cathaoirleach