Dáil Constituencies

Dáil Constituencies

Dáil Constituencies are used for General elections where representatives are elected to the Dáil or national government.The constituency you are registered in will affect where you vote and who you may vote for.

There are four Dáil Constituencies in County Meath:

  • Meath East
  • Meath West
  • Louth
  • Cavan Monaghan

European Elections are based on European Parliament Constituencies. County Meath is included in the Midlands North West European Parliament Constituency.

Rating Form
How would you rate this webpage?