Obtaining a Burial Plot

Obtaining a Burial Plot

Who to contact in order to discuss obtaining a plot in one of our graveyards

Meath County Council own and operate 4 burial grounds.

  • St Finians , Navan - Navan Municipal District
  • St. Declans Ashbourne - Ratoath Municipal District
  • Duleek - Laytown-Bettystown Municipal District
  • Derrockstown Burial Garden, Dunshaughlin - Environment Dept

For all further queries, including obtaining a plot please ring 046-9097000

How we handle personal information