Printing, Photocopying and Scanning

Printing, Photocopying and Scanning

You can print from all of our Public Computers in all of our branches 

Printing

You can print documents from our public computers in all of our libraries in black and white for 20c per page.  You can print in colour in most libraries for 60c per page.

Self Service Printing - Print - Copy – Scan

You can upload or email jobs from home, from your laptop or mobile device to our libraries that have Self Service Print Stations. You can also scan documents to a USB drive or to an email address.

This service, provided by Surfbox, is available in our libraries in Ashbourne, Dunboyne, Dunshaughlin, Kells, Navan, Oldcastle and Trim.

Cost

Black & white printing is charged at 20c per page.

Colour printing is charged at 60c per page.

Scanning to a USB or email address is free.

How to Print

Upload your document here. Just select your preferred library and follow the instructions OR send your email (and/or attachment) to the relevant address from the list below.

You will be emailed a release code for the email message and for each attachment. Use these release codes to retrieve your documents at your chosen library.

Release codes are valid for 72 hours from the time they are sent.

Ashbourne

Black-White : ashbourne-bw@printspots.com                                               
Colour : ashbourne-colour@printspots.com

Dunboyne

Black-White : dunboyne-bw@printspots.com                                               
Colour : dunboyne-colour@printspots.com

Dunshaughlin

Black-White : dunshaughlin-bw@printspots.com                                                          
Colour : dunshaughlin-colour@printspots.com

Kells

Black-White : kells-bw@printspots.com                                                                                    
Colour : kells-colour@printspots.com

Navan

Black-White: navan-bw@printspots.com                                                                                    
Colour: navan-colour@printspots.com

Oldcastle

Black-White: oldcastle-bw@printspots.com
Colour: oldcastle-colour@printspots.com

Trim

Black-White: trim-bw@printspots.com                            
Colour: trim-colour@printspots.com

Photocopying

All of our libraries have black and white photocopying facilities.

Cost

A4 sized pages are charged at 20c per page.

A3 sized pages are charged at 30c per page.

How we handle personal information